It’s been a long time blog world. Nothing to exciting has happened, unless you count days of Netflix and crying. I move back to town this weekend and I’m scared shitless. I’m going to be so alone. At least here I can come inside and see the animals and my family. I don’t know how I’m going to handle that. I’ve been packing and getting things ready and the more I do the more real it becomes. I don’t know if I can do it but I don’t really think I have much choice. Living in a world you don’t want to be apart of anymore is hard, doing it alone is even harder. I’m scared I’ll get to overwhelmed and end it but then I think about it and I’m okay with that. I’m not living, I’m existing and what’s the point of that? I don’t help anyone, right now I can’t even help myself. I can’t kill myself because I can’t do that to those who love me but I don’t know how much longer I can live like this. 💔